Grammar


 

Donna Cranford
Donna Cranford
K4 Teacher
dcranford@covenantclassical.org

A.A. in Business
American Business & Fashion Institute
Kim Hartsock
Kim Hartsock
K5 Teacher
khartsock@covenantclassical.org

B.A. in Christian Education
Gardner-Webb University
Dawn Russell
Dawn Russell
First Grade
drussell@covenantclassical.org

B.A. in Elementary Education
Aurora University (Illinois)
Jennifer Mahaley
Jennifer Mahaley
Second Grade
jmahaley@covenantclassical.org

B.A. in Elementary Education
Asbury College
Tammy Richardson
Tammy Richardson
Third Grade
trichardson@covenantclassical.org 

Bachelor of Science, College of Charleston
Masters of Education, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Kim Cregger
Kim Cregger
Fourth Grade
kcregger@covenantclassical.org

A.A. 
Marshall University
Monica Blakey
Monica Blakey
Fifth Grade
mblakey@covenantclassical.org

B.A. in Marketing
University of North Texas
Terry Cross
Terry Cross
Sixth Grade
tcross@covenantclassical.org

B.S. with Discipline in History
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Tamara Dunlap
Tamara Dunlap
Teacher's Aide
tdunlap@covenantclassical.org 
Ashley Dupont
Ashley Dupont
Teacher's Aide
adupont@covenantclassical.org

B.S. in Business Administration
Appalachian State University
Rebecca Ebert
Rebecca Ebert
Teacher's Aide
rebert@covenantclassical.org
Pam Strader
Pam Strader
Teacher's Aide
pstrader@covenantclassical.org

B.A. in Psychology
UNC- Wilmington

Logic and Rhetoric


 

Sarah Arensman
Sarah Arensman
Humanities and Latin
sarensman@covenantclassical.org

B.A. in Liberal Studies
UNC-Greensboro (2018)
Cindy Gann
Cindy Gann
Earth Science
cgann@covenantclassical.org 

B.S. Business Administration, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
A.S. Nursing, B.S. Nursing, Cabarrus College of Health Sciences, Winston-Salem State University
Charity Leland
Charity Leland
Spanish and Art
cleland@covenantclassical.org 

B.A. in Spanish
University of North Carolina in Asheville
Joshua Leland
Joshua Leland
Humanites and Rhetoric
jleland@covenantclassical.org

B.A. in English, M.A. in Literature
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Karen Meirow
Karen Meirow
Algebra I, Algebra II
kmeirow@covenantclassical.org

B.S. in Business Management
Western International University
Andrew Morton
Andrew Morton
PreCal,Apologetics, Christendom, Logic
amorton@covenantclassical.org

B.A. in Philosophy
Grove City College
Angela Quillen
Angela Quillen
Geometry, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Physical Science
aquillen@covenantclassical.org

B.S. in Chemistry
Morehead State University
Tina Sneed
Tina Sneed
Latin, English
tsneed@covenantclassical.org 

B.A. in English and Education, University of North Carolina-Greensboro
Masters in Education, Clemson University
Laurie Thigpen
Laurie Thigpen
Humanities
lthigpen@covenantclassical.org 

B.A. in History Furman University
Currently pursuing M.Ed, Liberty University
Christy Williamsen
Christy Williamsen
Life Science, Pre-Algebra, Logic
cwilliamsen@covenantclassical.org

B.A. Chemistry, M.D.
Wake Forest University, The Bowman Gray School of Medicine of Wake Forest University
Meghan Morales
Meghan Morales
Grammar School Latin
mmorales@covenantclassical.org

Senior year in college
North Greenville University Online
Kirstie Ruffatto
Kirstie Ruffatto
Grammar School Art, Art I
kruffatto@covenantclassical.org

B.A. in Studio Art
Queens University
Tabitha Metz
Tabitha Metz
Grammar School Music, Strings Elective
tmetz@covenantclassical.org

B.A. in Music
Winthrop University

Staff


 

Dave Cook
Dave Cook
Facilities
dcook@covenantclassical.org 
Jane Dearing
Jane Dearing
Co-Head of School
jdearing@covenantclassical.org

B.S. Administration
Christopher Newport of the College of William & Mary
Lori Gasparrini
Lori Gasparrini
Marketing
lgasparrini@covenantclassical.org

A.S. Business Administration
Quinnipiac University
Bethany Haycox
Bethany Haycox
Student Life
bhaycox@covenantclassical.org

B.A. Business Management
Texas Christian University
Cherita Herrin
Cherita Herrin
Bookkeeping
cherrin@covenantclassical.org 
Marcia Kuhn
Marcia Kuhn
Administrative Assistant
mkuhn@covenantclassical.org 
Tiffany Murph
Tiffany Murph
Librarian
tmurph@covenantclassical.org

B.A. English and Education, Belmont Abbey College
M.A. Library Science, East Carolina University
Stephanie Prince
Stephanie Prince
Co-Head of School
sprince@covenantclassical.org 

B.A English and Communications, Salem College
M.A. Marriage and Family Counseling, Syracuse University

Interested In Visiting Covenant Classical School?

We welcome visitors to our campus. Come get a first hand look inside our vibrant learning community.
TAKE A TOUR
OPEN HOUSE